Moisturize with Moringa!

My loved ones know that while I love make up, I love skin care even more. My number one beauty tip is the common saying of less make up, more skin care. I really don’t regret going by that mantra since I always get a lot of compliments for my skin. If your face is clear and blemish-free, you don’t really need to put on much. Let your skin breathe from all the chemicals that are infused in cosmetics. Every now and then, I apply on natural make up with mostly skin-friendly-slash-organic products. There are days when I just apply powder, concealer, eyeliner, and lip shimmer… or just nothing at all! My face tends to get dry and sensitive when I overdo my beauty routine, so I make sure to pamper it with all the TLC it deserves!

The primary step to achieving a clear and clean face is using the right facial wash or cleanser that is compatible with your skin type. My skin type is normal to dry, and so for months now, my face has been super BFF’s with Human Heart Nature’s Moisture Boost Hydrating Creamy Wash.

IMG_4898
Human Heart Nature Moisture Boost Hydrating Creamy Wash 

Product Description: It is dermatologist tested and has 100% no harmful chemicals. This facial wash contains moringa that has seven times more Vitamin C than oranges and four times more Vitamin A than carrots and helps maintain stunningly soft and supple skin.

To add, moringa which is also known as malunggay (“mah-lung-gai”) here in the Philippines, is four times richer in calcium than milk; contains seven times more potassium than bananas, and is rich in vitamin E, essential amino acids, antioxidants and whole lot more!

IMG_4922
Say goodbye to dry, dull-looking skin with Human Heart Nature’s Moisture Boost Hydrating Creamy Wash!

Consistency: Creamy and light to apply. 

I use this product twice a day – in the morning when I start my day, and right before I go to sleep in the evening. The fragrance is mild and not overpowering. I love how it makes my skin feel fresh, smooth and soft, and I don’t feel any sort of tightness in my face after washing it off. It also gives off that subtle, natural glow! I have never experienced any break-outs on my face the whole time that I’ve been using this. (I’m already on my second purchase!) 

Just like all the other stuff I bought from Human Heart Nature, I certainly have nothing bad to say about this product. I highly recommend it to those with sensitive and dry skin. Certainly, with moringa’s purifying and detoxifying properties, it will get along with your face easily and instantly!

IMG_4930
Back portion of the bottle + ingredients

I bought their 50ml bottle which costs Php79.75. Meanwhile, their 200ml is priced at Php199.75.

Human Heart Nature Moisture Boost Hydrating Creamy Wash is sold in all Human Heart Nature branches nationwide. Here in Iloilo City, it is located at the Gloria Building right beside the pathway going to the main entrance of Robinson’s Place Iloilo in Ledesma Street. Aside from facial washes, they also sell a ton of products like toners, body washes, body scrubs, oils, shampoos, and even make up! When you purchase from them, not only are you helping their company, but you are also contributing to the welfare of our country and the farmers who provide for the ingredients/produce to make the items. A portion of their profit goes to these hardworking farmers.

About Human Heart Nature: Human Heart Nature is a leading organic skin care brand that’s proudly Filipino! It is the first range of affordable and genuinely natural products in the Philippines. Also a social enterprise, its operations revolve around their philosophy – Pro-Poor, Pro-Philippines, and Pro-Environment. All the ingredients are sourced from our country’s abundant natural resources, and processed using eco-friendly methods. Human Heart Nature is the first and ONLY Philippine brand to be certified genuinely natural by the Natural Products Association (NPA).

Leave a Reply

